Tillotson 1-2-3 in WSK La Conca!

by Charles Demirjian

Congratulations to the top 3 drivers in the WSK Master Series event in Kartodromo La Conca all running the Tillotson HC-102A carburetor! Following on from his success at the Margutti Trophy, its another victory for Ward Racing driver Sasha Vartanyan (Tonykart/Vortex), followed by Leonardo Lorandi (Tonykart/Vortex) in 2nd and Felice Tiene Official (CRG/IAME) in 3rd.

Well done guys!!!

You may also like